To deactivate your XumoAccount, sign in to your Xumo account.
Once confirmed, your method of payment on file will be removed automatically and you’ll be emailed a confirmation.
Note: After your account is deactivated, your device will need to be setup again.
Do I need to deactivate my account if I am giving away my Xumo TV?
You do not have to deactivate your account. You can follow the privacy protection steps before you give away your Xumo TV.